30 March, 2021

12:00 pm (London)
4:00 pm (Dubai)
8:00 pm (Singapore)

Host: Simon Marshall (London)

Behavioural Elements of the Buying Process

We will be speaking with Charlotte Takács about the behavioural elements of the buying process, including the stages of the mental decision making process as well as heuristics, biases and human factors that are unrelated to the offering yet influence our decisions. 

Charlotte is the CMO of Novum Learning, a microlearning platform focussed on accelerating professional growth through global experts’ knowledge. She is also the Head of Marketing for its sister company Novum Global, which empowers businesses and professionals to reach their full potential in the business of law and technology through business consulting and talent acquisition.