24 November, 2020

8:30 am (New York)
1:30 pm (London)
5:30 pm (Dubai)

Host: Barbara Koenen (Middle East)

Branding Essentials for Law Firms: It’s not just a logo on the wall

We will be speaking with Dennis de Rond about how to keep your firm’s brand relevant to be successful. The session will cover the importance of instilling brand basics for staff, what successful branding looks like, and keeping the brand fresh and relevant.

Dennis de Rond is the founder of award winning brand agency Skyne based in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia and The Netherlands and is the expert on anything related to brands.