26 January, 2021

8:00 am (London), 12:00 pm (Dubai), 4:00 pm (Singapore)

Host: William McLaughlin (Asia Pacific)

Getting Started with Outbound BD for Law Firms

We will be speaking with Robin van Keeken about how he started doing outbound business development for his firm, what challenges he’s faced, and his tips to help you get started generating leads and bringing in new work.

Robin is the Business Development Manager at Buren N.V., an internationally oriented corporate law firm with offices in Amsterdam, Beijing, The Hague, Luxembourg and Shanghai and has a diversified business practice.