30 July, 2021

9:00 am (Dubai)
1:00 pm (Singapore)
3:00 pm (Sydney)

Google Tag Manager: How to get more website analytics

We will be speaking with Ethan Brooke and Kaushik Prakash about how to set up Google Tag Manager to get more useful analytics from your website. In this session we’ll cover ways law firms can track conversions, measure website page interaction, and other methods to measure the success of your marketing efforts.

Ethan is a writer, web designer, and professional photographer. He is also the founder of SeoulInspired, a Korean travel blog and Breathesafeair, an air quality and pollution education blog.

Kaushik is the founder of Valeo Legal Marketing, a consultancy helping law firms with lead generation through SEO. Based in Seoul, Kaushik is an internationally-oriented legal marketer with in-depth knowledge and experience in SEO.