30 March, 2021

10:00 am (Chile)
9:00 am (New York)
1:00 pm (London)

Host: Will McLaughlin

How to Encourage and Promote Diversity & Inclusion in Law Firms

We will be speaking with Camila Reyes about the issue of diversity and inclusion in law firms. We’ll discuss Camila’s transition from Australia to Chile, issues female lawyers still face in South America, and steps firms can take to become more diverse and inclusive.

Camila Reyes is an Intellectual Property lawyer and Entrepreneur who has worked in the legal industry in both Australia and Chile for over 10 years. She is now the CEO of Levo Legal, a Chilean-based firm dedicated to the protection of creative and digital assets.