9 December, 2020

8:30 am (New York)
1:30 pm (London)
5:30 pm (Dubai)
9:30 pm (Singapore)

Host: Barbara Koenen (Middle East)

Networking in the digital age

We will be speaking with Itzik Amiel about how to effectively network in the digital age. We’ll cover tips on how to make more meaningful connections and how BD teams can pass on these skills to their lawyers.

Itzik is a renowned networking and professional branding authority. He is the Vice-chair, law firm management committee, Business Development & Marketing subcommitte at the International Bar Association (IBA) and author of The Attention Switch and founder of The SWITCH Hub, a collaborative online global professionals hub to connect professionals to clients and referrals. Learn more at itzikamiel.com

.