13 April, 2021

8:30 am (London)
11:30 am (Dubai)
3:30 pm (Singapore)
5:30 pm (Sydney)

Host: Simon Marshall

Remaining in touch: CRM tips for law firms

We will be speaking with Philipp Thurner about the importance of keeping in touch with your prospects and clients, and how an efficient CRM can help you do that effectively. 

Phil is the CEO founder of NEXL, the company behind a new generation CRM specifically designed for law firms and individual lawyers. NEXL is designed to make it easy to increase client engagement, identify growth opportunities, and win more business with less work.