3 December, 2020

12:00 pm (London)
4:00 pm (Dubai)
8:00 pm (Singapore)

Host: Simon Marshall (Europe)

Upskilling while working from home: a practical guide

We will be speaking with Leor Franks about developing your skills and personal brand during the pandemic. The session will explore how to develop your personal brand and the opportunities available to increase your marketability.

Leor Franks has led BD and marketing teams in professional service firms for 20 years. He has been in Director roles at Deloitte and EY, Managing Director of MarComs at FTI Consulting and CMO at legal services firm Augusta. He also chairs the marketing group for professional services industry body Managing Partners Forum and sits on the board of the business school at QMUL.