9 February, 2021

12:00 pm (London), 4:00 pm (Dubai), 8:00 pm (Singapore)

Host: Simon Marshall (UK)

Using imagery to differentiate your law firm

We will be speaking with Marcus Ahmad about how to use imagery to differentiate your law firm.  We’ll focus on how to use photography to level up your practice and draw in more clients and cover:

  • Why is photography the perfect tool for marketing?
  • How photography can get across your company’s values
  • Use bespoke photography to remain authentic
  • How photography can separate yourself from the competition
  • How to find the right photographer or even have a go yourself.

Marcus has been a Fashion & Advertising photographer for over 20 years, and now specializes in personal and business branding photography.